

International Bodyguard & Security Services Association

Executive President: 1276 Budapest 22 P.O. Box 28, Hungary E-mail: president@ibssa.org

# ANNEX 8

## Information on other offices

- a. Executive Committee
- b. Technical Committee
- c. IBSSA International Sport Federation leadership
- d. Other regional offices or departments

The following offices and all other positions are appointments by the newly elected Board of Directors and the Congress will be informed, but no elections are required according to the Statutes of IBSSA:

# Appointments:

#### **IBSSA Executive Committee (EC):**

The Executive Committee is composed of the Board of:

- 1. The Board of Directors
- 2. Honorary President
- 3. Honorary Founding Members
- 4. Coordinating Presidents of Continents and other Leadership members (Chairmen of departments) appointed by the Board of Directors.

Chairman of the EC for 2004	Dr. Levente GYENES (Hungary)
Vice Chairmen of the EC for 2004:	
1 <sup>st</sup> Vice Chairman	Dr. Constantin BUZATU (Romania)
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice Chairman	Mr. Zeev GEFEN (Israel)
3 <sup>rd</sup> Vice Chairman	Dott. Domenico SAMMARUCO (Italy)
4 <sup>th</sup> Vice Chairman	Mr. Imtiaz ABDULLA (Republic of South Africa)
1 <sup>st</sup> Vice Chairman 2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice Chairman 3 <sup>rd</sup> Vice Chairman	Mr. Zeev GEFEN (Israel) Dott. Domenico SAMMARUCO (Italy)

Past chairman: Dr. Alexander HEVESI (Austria)2002/2003He is automatically lifetime member of the EC and the **Technical Committee (Chairmen Council)** 

### Other members:

Prof. George POPPER - Chairman of Financial Department Dr. Rony KLUGER - Chairman of Education and Qualification Department Dr. Marko NICOVIC - Chairman of Antiterrorist Department and Chairman of Internal Security Department Mrs. Anna POPPER - Chairman of Event Management and Protocol Department Mrs. Mária NAGY SZILVÁSI - Chairman of Information Security Department Mr. Leif ALMÖ – Chairman of Internet Department Dr. László BARÁTH - Chairman of Project Security Department Dr. Alexandr CACH - Chairman of Rescue Coordinating Department Dr. András CZAPÁRY - Chairman of Technical Department Mr. Karim GARRANAH - Chairman of Travel Department Dr. Eriks GRINBERGS - Chairman of Legal Department Dr. Paul G. HÖGLUND - Chairman of Quality Control Department Jr. György LASZ - Chairman of Event Security Department Mr. John L. MACZKO - Chairman of Narcotics Policy Department Dr. Giuseppe MORABITO - Chairman of Diplomatic Department Mr. Vladimir MOROZOV - Chairman of Cultural Department Dr. István NÉMETH - Chairman of Business Security Department Mr. Victor PETOUKHOV - Chairman of Fund Raising Department Dr. István SABJANICS - Chairman of VIP Protection and Security Department Mr. Ilio SEMINO - Chairman of Bank Security Department Dr. Ferenc TÓTH - Chairman of City and Settlement Security Department

## Appointments:

#### **IBSSA International Sport Federation (ISF):**

Honorary President: President of IBSSA International Sport Federation General Secretary of IBSSA ISF Executive President of ISF Sport Diplomacy Executive President of ISF for Africa Executive President of ISF for America Executive President of ISF for Europe

#### Other members:

Vice President (KARATE): Vice President (JU JITSU): Vice President (SHOOTING): Vice President (KICK BOXING): Vice President (HEAVY ATLETICS): Vice President (MARTIAL ARTS): Vice President:

## **Regional Representatives of IBSSA:**

Mr. Slavko BASIC Mrs. Nataliya Petrovna BUKHTIYAROVA Mr. Valery V. BUSURIN Mr. Ching Yen CHIU Mr. Massimo Curti GIARDINA Mr. Liviu Ioan GORGONETU Mr. Remo GRASSETTI Mr. Imre GYÖRFI Mr. Vladislav KIRILOVSKIY Dr. György KISS Mr. Thomas KUTALIK Mr. János LAUB Mr. Bruno Francesco MONTANARO Mr. Vladimir MOROZOV Mr. Giovanni OBINO Mr. Enrico ROSA Mr. Vito SIMMI Mr. Károly SIMON Mr. Givi SINJIKASHVILI Mr. Samuel STAFFORD Mr. Tonino TROTTA Mr. Domenico VENTOLA Mr. Roberto VISMARA

10<sup>th</sup> November 2003, Budapest

Mr. Luis BAGUENA SALVADOR (Spain) Dr. Rony KLUGER (Israel) Mr. Frank PHILIPOOM (Netherlands) Dr. Paul HÖGLUND (Sweden) Mr. Imtiaz ABDULLA (Republic of South Africa) Mr. Joe B. MIRZA (USA) Dr. Alexandr CACH (Czech Republic)

Mr. Dusan DACIC – Yugoslavia Prof. Robert CLARK – Great Britain Mr. Roberto GOBBI – Italy Dr. Ennio FALSONI – Italy Dr. Josef LEITNER – Hungary Mr. Vladimir MIRONOV – Uzbekistan Mr. Waclaw ANTONIAK – Poland

Regional Representative of IBSSA for VOIVODINA Regional Representative of IBSSA for CRIMEA Regional Representative of IBSSA for ST. PETERSBURG Regional Representative of IBSSA for SOUTH ASIA Regional Representative of IBSSA for Campagnia Regional Representative of IBSSA for SOUTH ROMANIA Regional Representative of IBSSA for Marche Regional Representative of IBSSA for GAMBIA Regional Representative of IBSSA for BALTIC REPUBLICS Regional Representative of IBSSA for Western HUNGARY Regional Representative of IBSSA for Eastern HUNGARY Regional Representative of IBSSA for Northern HUNGARY Regional Representative of IBSSA for Campagnia Regional Representative of IBSSA for CIS Regional Representative of IBSSA for Sardegna Regional Representative of IBSSA for Basilicata Regional Representative of IBSSA for Puglia Regional Representative of IBSSA for Southern HUNGARY Regional Representative of IBSSA for CAUCASUS REGION Regional Representative of IBSSA for CARIBBEAN REGION Regional Representative of IBSSA for Lombardia Regional Representative of IBSSA for Campagnia Regional Representative of IBSSA for Lombardia