

## International Bodyguard & Security Services Association

Executive President: 1276 Budapest 22 P.O. Box 28, Hungary

E-mail: president@ibssa.org

## **Executive Committee of IBSSA**

## **Board of Directors:**

Honorary President H.R.H. Prince Michael James Alexander STEWART OF ALBANY - Scotland

Executive President Dr. George POPPER, G.O.K.M. – Hungary 1<sup>st</sup> Vice President Prof. Giacomo S. BERTOLETTI, K.M. – Italy

General Secretary Dr. Rony KLUGER, K.M. – Israel

Vice President Dr. Marko NICOVIC, K.M. – Yugoslavia Vice President Mr. Silvere SALVISBERG – Switzerland

**Chairman of EC:** Dr. Alexander HEVESI – Austria

1st Vice Chairman:Dr. Levente GYENES, K.C.M. – Hungary2nd Vice Chairman:Dr. Constantin BUZATU, K.C.M. – Romania

**3<sup>rd</sup> Vice Chairman:** Mr. Zeev GEFFEN – Israel

**4<sup>th</sup> Vice Chairman:** Dott. Domenico SAMMARUCO – Italy

Members: Mrs. Anna POPPER (HUN) – Chairman of Event Management and Protocol Department

Dr. László BARÁTH, K.M. (HUN) – Chairman of Project Security Department

Dr. Eriks GRINBERGS, K.M. (LAT) – Chairman of Legal Department Dr. Paul G. HÖGLUND (SWE) – Chairman of Quality Control Department Dr. György LASZ (HUN) – Chairman of Event Security Department

Dr. Giuseppe MORABITO, G.C.K.M. (ITA) – Chairman of Diplomatic Department Dr. Ferenc TÓTH (HUN) – Chairman of City and Settlement Security Department

Dr. Eric R. Van de WALL (NED) – Chairman of Medical Department

Mr. Leif ALMÖ (SWE) – Chairman of Internet Department

Mr. András CZAPÁRY (HUN) – Chairman of Technical Department Mr. Hussein Nabil KAMEL (EGY) – Chairman of Travel Department Mr. John L. MACZKO (CAN) – Chairman of Narcotics Policy Department Mr. Vladimir MOROZOV (RUS) – Chairman of Cultural Department Mr. Victor PETOUKHOV (RUS) – Chairman of Fund Raising Department

Mr. István SABJANICS (HUN) – Chairman of VIP Protection and Security Department

Mr. Ilio SEMINO (ITA) - Chairman of Bank Security Department

Mr. Yehuda ZILBERMAN (ISR) - Chairman of Data Security Department